Legal notice

JFD Bank AG


Registered office of the company: Fulsbüttler Straße 29, 22305 Hamburg

Contact:
Tel. +49 (0)40 7529 005-0
Fax +49 (0)40 7529 005-99
contact(at)jfdbank(dot)com
www.jfdbank.de

Legal representatives:
Management board:  Lars Lankes , Nils Lensch-Franzen

Supervisory board:  Silvio Grass (Chairman)

Court of Registration: Local Court of Hamburg HRB 170792

The value added tax identification number: DE250622097

The LEI (Legal Entity Identifier) is a standardized international and global valid identifier for members at the financial markets, for example to fulfil regulatory requirements towards Supervisory Authorites: 529900U7B6VVWS7Q3G05

Responsible supervisory authority:
Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht
Marie-Curie-Straße 24-28
D-60439 Frankfurt am Main 

BAFIN-ID: 10120056

Editorial responsibility: 
JFD Bank AG 
Fulsbüttler Straße 29 
22305 Hamburg

Design and implementation: 
REA Ventures Management GmbH 
Fuhlsbüttler Straße 29 
22305 Hamburg

Please note: 
The content and layout of this website are protected by copyright law. The reproduction of data, in particular the use of the texts, parts of texts or graphical material requires the prior consent of JFD Bank AG unless the text and materials bear an express notice to the contrary.

Liability: 
This website was created with the greatest possible care; the information and notices it contains are purely for informational purposes. Nevertheless, JFD Bank AG cannot provide a guarantee for the correctness and accuracy of the information contained. JFD Bank AG disclaims liability for all damage arising directly or indirectly from the use of this website unless such damage is the result of intentional harm of gross negligence on the part of JFD Bank AG. All offers are subject to confirmation and without obligation. No liability is assumed for the contents of external sides even if these are reached over links of this domain. We particularly explain that we don't have influence on the contents and arrangement of other domains. The responsibility for the contents lies with the respective domain operator. If contents violate custom, morals or the existing law today or in future, we particularly dissociate ourselves from these contents in accordance with judgement of the LG Hamburg and don't adopt these contents as our own.

Impressum

JFD Bank AG


Sitz der Gesellschaft: Fulsbüttler Straße 29, 22305 Hamburg

Kontakt:
Tel. +49 (0)40 7529 005-0
Fax +49 (0)40-7529 005-99
contact(at)jfdbank(dot)com
www.jfdbank.de

Gesetzliche Vertretungsberechtigte:
Vorstand:  Lars Lankes , Nils Lensch-Franzen

Aufsichtsrat:  Silvio Grass (Vorsitzender)

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Hamburg HRB 170792

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE250622097

Der LEI (Legal Entity Identifier) ist ein international standardisierter und weltweit gültiger Identifikationsschlüssel für Teilnehmer am Finanzmarkt der z.B. bei der Erfüllung regulatorischer Meldepflichten gegenüber den Aufsichtsbehörden Anwendung findet: 529900U7B6VVWS7Q3G05

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde:
Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht 
Marie-Curie-Straße 24-28
D-60439 Frankfurt am Main 

BAFIN-ID: 10120056

Redaktionelle Verantwortung: 
JFD Bank AG 
Fulsbüttler Straße 29 
22305 Hamburg

Realisierung: 
REA Ventures Management GmbH 
Fuhlsbüttler Straße 29 
22305 Hamburg

Hinweis: 
Inhalt und Struktur dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial bedarf, sofern nicht ausdrücklich anders gekennzeichnet, der vorherigen Zustimmung der JFD Bank AG.

Haftungsausschluss: 
Diese Website wurde mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt, die enthaltenen Angaben und Mitteilungen dienen ausschließlich der Information. Trotzdem kann die JFD Bank AG für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen nicht garantieren. Die JFD Bank AG schließt jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen, aus, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit der JFD Bank AG beruhen. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Für die Inhalte fremder Seiten wird - auch wenn diese über links dieser Domain erreicht werden - keine Haftung übernommen. Wir erklären ausdrücklich, dass wir auf die Inhalte und Gestaltung anderer Domains keinen Einfluss haben. Die inhaltliche Verantwortung liegt in diesem Fall beim jeweiligen Domain-Betreiber. Sollten dortige Inhalte - heute oder künftig - gegen geltendes Recht, Sitte oder Moral verstossen, so distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich, gemäss Urteil vom LG Hamburg, von diesen Inhalten und machen uns deren Inhalt nicht zu eigen.